Tuesday, February 8, 2011

حصريا مع البوم البوب الرائع لـ Same Difference والبوم 2011 The Rest Is History فقط علي ماي ايجي وعلي اكثر من سيرفر


Artist: Same Difference
Title Of Album: The Rest Is History
Year Of Release: 7 Feb 2011
Label: Poplife, Cherry Red Records
Genre: Pop
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: VBR
Total Time: 44:11 Min
Total Size: 83 Mb


1. Souled Out
2. Euphoria
3. Karma Karma (feat. Alcazar)
4. The Rest Is History
5. Shine On Forever (Photo Frame)
6. Waiting For The Moment
7. Best Mistake
8. This Is Me
9. Emotion
10. Superstar
11. Heartbeat
12. Broken Memories



No comments:

Post a Comment